OUR EXECUTIVE BOARD

Executive Producer/Events Director

Naomi Perkins

perki255@msu.edu

Executive Producer

Mason Allen

allenm79@msu.edu

The Show Producer/ Events Director

Jay Isoniemi

isoniemi@msu.edu

The Show Producer

Kyan Camarillo

camaril8@msu.edu

SiDESHOW Producer

Rachel Kozlowski

kozlow97@msu.edu

SiDESHOW Producer

Parker Haisha

haishapa@msu.edu

TURN Producer

Catherine Anger

angercat@msu.edu

TURN Producer

Malachi Neaton

neatonm2@msu.edu

Beaumont Bulletin Producer

Reid Packan

packanre@msu.edu

Beaumont Bulletin Producer

Max Watkins

watki284@msu.edu

ThePop! Producer

Elise Clark

-

ThePop! Producer

Jay Maynard

mayna102@msu.edu

Finance Director

Anish Topiwala

anish.topi.420@gmail.com

Archiving Director

Daniel Gurney

gurneyd1@msu.edu

Props & Set Design

Sam Klassa

klassasa@msu.edu

Marketing/Communications Director

Jenn Laukonis

laukonis@msu.edu

Marketing Director

Aiden Myerson

myersona@msu.edu

Social Media Director

Shriya Panthagani

panthaga@msu.edu

Graphic Designer

Nina Cassano

cassanon@msu.edu

Graphic Designer

Marnie Coresh

coreshma@msu.edu

Web Director

Jack Stedron

stedronj@msu.edu

Podcast Director

Tris Parrish

parrisht@msu.edu

Tech Director

Alex Gutowski

gutows47@msu.edu

Faculty Advisor

Jon Whiting

-